Thank you very much for contributing towards this 'chippin'. Your card has only been pre-authorised at this stage. If more people are invited to contribute you may end up paying less. If the 'chippin' fails to complete then the pre-authorisation will be cancelled and you will not be charged. You will be notified in either case by email.
If you have any queries regarding the order please contact the person who invited you to contribute or contact our Customer Services team.